Winnipeg’s ONLY Dueling Pianos —
AND the World’s ONLY Live Streaming Dueling Pianos!

1928 Eatery & Pub (aka “The Jimmy”) with The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Featuring Piano Matty B and Kyle Mac

1719 Portage Avenue (The St. James Hotel)
Every Friday & Saturday Night* (see schedule below) – Show starts at 9:30pm

To reserve a table email the venue at info@1928eateryandpub.com

Join The Live Stream Kyle Mac’s Channel

January Schedule:

Friday January 6 *Piano Matty B feat. Trevor Handford (drums)
Saturday January 7 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Friday January 13 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Saturday January 14 *Piano Matty B feat. Trevor Handford (drums)
Friday January 20 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Saturday January 21 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Friday January 27 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Saturday January 28 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos

February Schedule:

Friday February 3 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Saturday February 4 *Kyle Mac feat. Trevor Handford (drums)
Friday February 10 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Saturday February 11 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Friday February 17 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Saturday February 18 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Friday February 24 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos
Saturday February 25 The Killer Keys Dueling Pianos

Live Streams
Watch our recent live shows below on Youtube

Go to Live Streams Archive
                                

Saturday January 21, 2023 – “Crowd Participation to the MAX!”

                                
                                                  
                                

Friday January 20, 2023 – “Casual Friday”

                                
                                                     
                                

Saturday January 14, 2023 – “Almost quite possibly... the 2nd best crowd yet!”

                                
                                                  
                                

Friday January 13, 2023 – “Quite possibly the best crowd yet!”

                                
                                                     
                                

Saturday January 7, 2023 – “Sal's Birthday Bash”

                                
                                                     
                                

Friday January 6, 2023 – “The Show Must Go On – feat. Matty B, Kyle Mac and Trev Handford”

**Click here to watch Chip 'N Pepper's guest appearance!**